Testimonials Header

Reviews

On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Review us on Google button below. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Review us on Google
Request An Appointment
Cosmetic & Family Dentistry of the North Shore
4.9/5★★★★★ 97 Reviews
Verified Patient Reviews
1 of 97
<
>
B. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Aug 20, 2019
New crown was perfect in color and size. Great to have Dr C back!
A. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Aug 07, 2019
They were great! Super flexible with scheduling. My teeth feel great! I highly recommend!!!
S. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Aug 07, 2019
Very happy to have Dr. Cousin back!
S. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Jul 26, 2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Cousins takes time to explain and answer any questions you have. I have a lot of faith in him. Went to Dr. Cousins years ago, and I am glad that he has returned.
P. M. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Jul 10, 2019
Most thorough cleaning I have had in a long time. Dr. Cousin is also very attentive and answered all questions
R. G. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Jul 09, 2019
Dr. Cousin is a great dentist and a good man. I am happy he is back. He’s putting a good team in place at Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. If you need a good dentist, you have just found one, Dr. Bryan Cousin.
C. S. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ Jun 12, 2019
It was great seeing Dr. Cousin again. He spent time looking at both me and my x-rays and discussed what should be done. I was also impressed with the hygienist Dawn. She was friendly and efficient and obviously knew what she was doing. Making follow up appointments was a breeze.
J. L. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ May 20, 2019
Nothing but the best thank you both
W. B. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ May 20, 2019
The most thorough cleaning I have had in years. Staff was friendly.
R. 4. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★ May 17, 2019
Would highly recommend Dr Cousin, he’s caring and goes the extra mile to make you comfortable during and after your visit.
<
1
2
3
4
...
10
>
Powered by Doctible